Skip to content

The October voyages

07/10/2014

This evening I fly to Auckland and then to Shanghai on the first leg of a whirl wind international holiday.

I am in Shanghai, China for a short trip then over to England and then finally Germany therefore reflecting closerreadings continual evolution I will blog here about interesting experiences and my general reflections.

I am looking forward very much to catching up with friends and family as well as reflecting on these significant places in 2014 and my personal observations on culture, people and the set up. I enjoy my food and I shall also reflect on particular highlights in this space from noodles to bratwurst.

More to come so watch this space closer readers

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

